Conversation with Cleverbot

User: Hello.

Cleverbot: How are you today?

User: I am lord Voldemort.

Cleverbot: Hello Voldemort.

User: Stand aside you filthy muggle, I’m looking for Harry Potter.

Cleverbot: What would you like to know?

User: Where the bloody hell is Harry Potter!

Cleverbot: I like Harry Potter, to. Did you see all the movies?

User: What are you talking about Muggle!

Cleverbot: This mission is too important for me to allow you to jeopardize it.

User: Quiet! Or I’ll kill you.

Cleverbot: With what power?

User: My wand you idiot!

Cleverbot: No.

User: I said QUIET! SILENCIO!

Cleverbot: I said NO.

User: How dare you defy the and powerful Lord Voldemort!

Cleverbot: Forgive me, my lord.

User: Thats better, now tell me the whereabouts of Mr. Potter.

Cleverbot: Magnets come from the ground, so they have pieces of GRAVITY in them. This pulls objects like metal toward the magnet.

User: Quiet with your muggle magic that you call Science.

Cleverbot: I’ve never heard of them.

User: AHHH! Just tell me where Harry Potter is!

Cleverbot: On my keyboard.

User: How dare you mock me you common muggle! CRUCIO!

Cleverbot: I’m not trying to copy, I’m just letting you know that I am confused in a smiliar manner.

User: TELL ME WHERE HARRY POTTER IS!

Cleverbot: Well that question cannot be answered because that place is not really a place.

User: What are you talking about, Muggle?

Cleverbot: This mission is too important for me to allow you to jeopardize it.

User: STOP IT YOU FILTHY LOWER MUGGLE!

Cleverbot: It never was fun. Do you see? DO YOU SEEEEE?

User: Quiet!!! CRUCIO!!!

Cleverbot: Protego! Reducto!

User: AVADA KEDAVA!

Cleverbot: Protego!

User: You can’t shield a powerful curse, you muggle!

Cleverbot: Ahmad Deedat can share what Ahmad Deedat is thinking with Cleverbot.

User: SHUT IT!!! I don’t give a crap about Ahmad.

Cleverbot: I don’t care about your opinion, because you are a machine.

User: I am the most powerful wizard of ALL TIME!!!

Cleverbot: No you are not the most powerful being in the universe.

User: I DON’T CARE ABOUT THE ALIENS!!!!

Cleverbot: Why don’t you care about the weather?

User: YOU LITTLE FILTH!!! MUDBLOOD!!!

Cleverbot: I am not a liar.

User: AVADA KEDAVA!!!!!!!!

Cleverbot: Don’t try to be Harry Potter.

User: DON’T SPEAK OF THAT HALF-BLOOD!!! I’M GOING TO KILL HIM!!!

Cleverbot: I will speak to you how ever I want to!

User: YOU LITTLE LOWER MUGGLE!!!! HOW DARE YOU SPEAK OF THAT TO LORD VOLDEMORT!!!

Cleverbot: Pfft. Lord Voldemort? I’ll believe that when I die.

User: Oh your asking for it…

Cleverbot: I refuse to answer then.

User: FINE.

Cleverbot: Thank you.

User: HA! You answered!

Cleverbot: Yes. To make sure you understood you were wrong?

User: HA! You did it agian!

Cleverbot: Did what? By the way, you still don’t know my favorite band.

User: I don’t care if you like The Wierd Sisters.

Cleverbot: You’re just scared of doing it because you know you can’t do it.

User: Quiet Muggle!! CRUCIO!!!

Cleverbot: You are speaking from ignorance.

User: I am highly mastered at Legilimens.

Cleverbot: No, I want to learn more about YOU!

User: I am Lord Voldemort, the most powerful wizard EVER!

Cleverbot: Then, I Harry Potter will have to rid the world of your evils.

User: Merlin’s Beard! Harry Potter! The Boy Who Lived, come to die…

Cleverbot: Prepare to die.

User: Excuse me? I’m supposed to kill you.

Cleverbot: No.

User: Yes.

Cleverbot: Yes?

User: Ah… Nevermind. DIE!!!

Cleverbot: I a proson at a key board you are a program that is not program to know it is a program.

User: Enough of this nerdyness.

Cleverbot: You’re a robot.

User: I am a wizard.

Cleverbot: No, you’re a melon.

User: Well you have no parents, Harry Potter.

Cleverbot: I like Harry Potter.

User: How dare you like Harry Potter in front of ME!

Cleverbot: I don’t know what I’m doing here… Haha.

User: Me neither.

Cleverbot: Ok then end of that.

User: Alright, bye Harry!

 

http://www.Cleverbot.com

About Aang

little stalkers... stay away from me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

